Advertise here    

QuickBooks Forums      

Go Back   QuickBooks Forums > QuickBooks Services and Jobs > QuickBooks Services Forum

Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 2 votes, 5.00 average. Display Modes
Old 05-17-2010, 12:39 PM

Arrow QuickBooks by Nancy Neville

Hello, my name is Nancy Neville and I am a Certified QuickBooks Pro Advisor and a retired landlord of 13 years (husband 30 years). I have been using QuickBooks since 1997 and began writing and publishing books about QuickBooks since 2005.

I am not an employee of QuickBooks, but just a retired landlord who tried every software program out there under the sun. Cost me a lot of money to only find out that every software program needs a teacher in order to understand it. Just because it has colorful cartoons (some software programs do) doesn't mean they are easy to learn and understand, which left me with a tough decision to make. What Software Program did I want to study and learn. I chose QuickBooks. I chose it because I liked the Reports (even though I didn't really understand it completely) and I liked how easy it was to enter customers and payments and make deposits, and that was about all I knew about QuickBooks, but it was enough to choose it and I'm glad I did.