Advertise here    

QuickBooks Forums      

Go Back   QuickBooks Forums > QuickBooks Software Support > QuickBooks Canada Forum

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-07-2016, 10:16 AM
Terri1972 Terri1972 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 14
Sales Tax Setting for Vendor

I want to change the assigned tax code that I have for a certain vendor(I had assigned it a few versions of QB ago) but the area(Sales Tax Settings tab) is greyed out and will not let me enter anything in there. I am using QB Premier. Does anyone have a suggestion.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-07-2016, 10:20 AM
jonabyte jonabyte is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: canuckland
Posts: 170
Is it possible your user does not have access to make the change? Or are you an admin?
Are you changing this at the vendor level?
__________________
QuickBooks Help
www.cloudnineaccounting.com
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks
Bookmark and Share
Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:04 AM.


 

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All contents copyright (c) by AccountingUsers Inc.