View Single Post
  #10  
Old 07-13-2017, 12:28 PM
John S John S is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Utah, USA
Posts: 35
The "Cleared" column is for when you reconcile your bank account. I am not sure how it works with QB Online and directly downloading banking information, but when you are in the reconciliation process and you mark an item as cleared, a * shows in the column until the reconciliation is either canceled or completed. Once the reconciliation has been completed, the * is replaced by a check mark.
Reply With Quote